Leaders in Outdoor Experiential Learning

News

Divis and Black Mountain Sponsored Walk

Wednesday 13 February 2019
AccessAbility Project Sponsored Walk


Registration Fee: £25 and £25 minimum sponsorship

Sunday 19th May, 2019 at 2pm

How do you fancy putting on your boots and challenging yourself to take part in a 5 mile circular walk up Divis and Black Mountain.

Barnett's Spooktacular Moonlit Walk

Tuesday 12 February 2019
Friday 25th October

2019 Europa Abseils

Thursday 31 January 2019
Confirmed dates for BAC 2019 charity abseils at the Europa Hotel!

Ulster University "Mind your Mood" Abseil Friday April 12th 2019

Wednesday 30 January 2019
"A fantastic opportunity and a great cause"

Schools Out! - 2019

Friday 25 January 2019

SPA Qualified - EARN EXTRA in 2019

Monday 21 January 2019
SPA qualified casual Instructors required for abseil event management team.

Fixed dates and work guaranteed throughout 2019.

(Roof) Top work for Top rates with the Top Abseil Team in the City.

2019 MULTI ACTIVITY & PADDLING SUMMER SCHEMES

Wednesday 16 January 2019
Multi Activity Programmes

EASTER SCHEME 2019

Wednesday 16 January 2019
Activity fun days for the kids over the Easter Holidays

Events

EUROPA ABSEIL DATES 2019

Wednesday 21 November 2018
Confirmed dates for BAC 2019 charity abseils at the Europa Hotel!
  • Adventure Learning
  • Training
  • BAC Programmes
  • Ardaluin Regeneration Trust
  • School Programmes
  • Exceptional Closure Days